Contact Us

To contact the DVGC Tournament steering committee, please email us at the following address.  Be sure to replace the [at] portion with an actual @ symbol - we list it this way on our website to avoid spam!

    info [at]

2023 volunteer steering committee members:

  • Bobby Brock (chair)
  • Rob Wong (co-chair emeritus)
  • Rob Rosamond (co-chair emeritus)
  • Mike Hoffman (hospitality)
  • Larry Abbott (sporting clay host)
  • Dom Pascucci (logistics)
  • Mike Minnis (logistics)
  • Steve Bradley (logistics)
  • Brian Gray
  • Derek Hartley
  • Jonathan Mo
  • Brian Russ